Bedrifter

Navn Stad Telefon Heimeside Facebook Side
Alsaker Fjordbruk Onarheim 53 43 01 00 https://alsaker.no/ Alsaker Fjordbruk
Byggmester Ronny Bakkane Hodnanes 93 83 64 72
Fjordbruk Service AS Onarheim 53 43 01 00 https://alsaker.no/ Alsaker Fjordbruk
Fotterapeuten Elisabeth Martila Onarheim 40 21 00 43 Fotterapeuten Elisabeth Martila
Heis1 AS Tveit 53 43 00 80 http://www.heis1.no/heis
HeisTek AS Tveit 53 43 00 80 http://alimakhek.no/
Henningshagen bustadfelt Onarheim 41 53 53 67 http://onar.no/ledige-hustomtar/ Henningshagen
Johannes Tveit Skog og hage Tveit 95 70 39 09 Johannes Tveit Skog og hage
Joker Onarheim, OnarTun Onarheim 53 43 07 00 https://joker.no/ Joker Onarheim
Laukhamar Fritid Laukhamar 99 33 11 68 http://laukhamarfritid.no/ Laukhamar Fritid
Laukhamar Rorbuer Laukhamar 47 60 42 26 https://www.laukhamar-rorbuer.no/ Laukhamar Rorbuer
LOS Fjord AS Alsakervågen 53 43 02 10 http://los.as/ LOS Fjord AS
Matre fiskeriselskap AS Flakkavåg 92 62 22 63 MS Austbris
Meidell AS Onarheim 53 43 01 00 https://alsaker.no/
Murmester Storesætre DA Onarheim 93 05 30 58
Onar Elektro og Rør AS Onarheim 96 09 44 10 https://alsaker.no/ Alsaker Fjordbruk
OnarBu Onarheim 41 53 53 67 http://onar.no/
Onarheim Barnehage Onarheim 53 43 50 50
Onarheim Bruk AS Onarheim 53 43 01 00 https://alsaker.no/ Alsaker Fjordbruk
Onarheim Fellesfjøs Langeland 97 52 53 72
Onarheim Landhandel AS Onarheim 53 43 07 00 https://joker.no/ Joker Onarheim
Onarheim Managment AS Onarheim 53 22 46 00
Onarheim Shipping AS Onarheim 90 50 82 09
Onarheim Skog AS Onarheim 90 83 30 52 http://onarheimskog.no/ Onarheim Skog
Onarheim Skule Onarheim 90 20 06 16 http://onarheim.skule.no/
Onarheim Skule SFO Onarheim 48 27 93 65 http://onarheim.skule.no/
Onarheim Taxi Onarheim 97 50 80 10 Onarheim Taxi
Onarheim Vassverk Onarheim 53 43 23 09 Onarheim Vassverk
OnarTun Onarheim 53 43 01 00 OnarTun
SN Marine Consult AS Onarheim 91 68 90 44
Tveit Gardsferie Tveit 97 43 30 07 http://www.booking.com/Share-jQ5I27
Tveitakjerring Tveit 97 43 30 07 Tveitakjerring – det vesle ysteriet …
Tysnes Breiband Våge 53 43 00 78 http://www.tysnes-breiband.no/no/ Tysnes Breiband
Tysnes Fjordbruk AS Onarheim 53 43 01 00 https://alsaker.no/ Alsaker Fjordbruk
Tysnes Kommune Uggdal 53 43 70 00 http://www.tysnes.kommune.no/
Tysnes Kraftlag Våge 53 43 00 50 http://www.tysnes-kraftlag.no/
Tysnes legekontor Uggdal 53 43 70 80
Tysnes og Sunnhordland Gravferdsbyrå Midtvåge 53 43 40 30
Tysnes tannklinikk Våge 57 30 32 50
Tysnesbladet Våge 53 43 22 20 http://www.tysnesbladet.no/ Bladet Tysnes
Tysnesfest Våge 95 30 85 51 http://tysnesfest.no/ Tysnesfest
Vattedal Kran og Transport Vattedal 90 66 85 90
Årbakkabær DA Mæland 99 51 37 23 Jordbær frå Årbakka