Lag/Org

Navn Epost Kontaktperson  Telefon Lenkjer
Austsio Båtlag post@austsiobatlag.com Jon I. Skjolde 41 14 76 35 Austsio Båtlag
Hovland- og Liastranda ungdomslag
Onarheim Barnehage Onarheim Barnehage
Onarheim Bedehuslag aasetun@online.no Aase Hjertaker 90 19 47 69
Onarheim Bedehus aasetun@online.no Aase Hjertaker 90 19 47 69
Onarheim Bygdalag heidi.rossland@fjordbruk.no Heidi R Røssland 99 21 01 18 Onarheim Bygdalag
Onarheim Idrettslag nordalmorten@gmail.com Morten Nordal 93 26 37 63 Onarheim Idrettslag
Onarheim Musikklag magne.storesaetre@haugnett.no Magne Storesætre 93 05 30 58 Onarheim Musikklag
Onarheim Skule 53 43 37 40 Onarheim Skule
Onarheim Skule SFO 53 43 70 40 Onarheim Skule SFO
Onarheim Sokneråd magne.storesaetre@haugnett.no Magne Storesætre 93 05 30 58 Onarheim Sokneråd
Onarheim Vassverk john.martin.dale@haugnett.no John Martin Dale 90 63 12 34 Onarheim Vassverk
Solheimsdalen Grendalag htbrekke@gmail.com Hans Tore Brekke 48 14 82 82 Solheimsdalen Grendalag
Tveit Bedehus dagfinn@steinservice.no Dagfinn Brandsæter 97 14 18 70
Tveit Bygdalag larmelan@gmail.com Lars Mæland 95 08 72 88
Tveit Båtlag breyho@online.no Truls Chr. Breyholtz 90 08 90 39
Tveit Grunneigarlag jens.rasmus.tveit@haugnett.no Jens Rasmus Tveit 90 78 37 31
Tysnes Bondekvinnelag Gunnvor Solheim 53 43 40 14 Tysnes Bondekvinnelag
Tysnes Kammerkor ingunnmyklebust9@gmail.com Ingunn Myklebust 47 75 84 36 Tysnes Kammerkor
Tysnes Kystlag tysnes.kystlag@gmail.com Oddvar Meland 90 79 25 47 Tysnes Kystlag
Tysnes Muselag j-spjel@online.no Jan Spjeldnæs 91 79 26 42 Tysnes Muselag
Tysnes Røde Kors Hjelpekorps post@tysnesrkh.no Kenneth Røssland 45 66 78 01 Tysnes Rødekors
Tysnes Røff roff@tysnesrkh.no Nina Sundfjord 98 81 35 15
Tysnes Spellag lmhovland@c2i.net Leif Magne Hovland 53 43 50 67
Uren Luren 4H ingr-mr@hotmail.com Ingrid Matre Rossland 94 15 07 05 Uren Luren 4H
Vodlatun Forsamlingshus Anne Grethe Skaten 41 45 71 55
Årbakka Handelsstad gu-onarh@hotmail.com Gunnar Onarheim 41 63 38 06 Årbakka Handelsstad